GER | Berlin (CET) 11:02 Uhr 00.00.2012
Language

Trust through quality.

 
The SCREEN group is one of the largest and most experienced providers of coaching, training, and consulting in the automotive industry sector. It belongs to the Doyle Dane Bembach Group and is a member of the DDB Worldwide Communications Group, the largest advertising agency of the USA and third largest advertising agency in the world.

Trust through quality.

The SCREEN group is one of the largest and most experienced providers of coaching, training, and consulting in the automotive industry sector. It belongs to the Doyle Dane Bembach Group and is a member of the DDB Worldwide Communications Group, the largest advertising agency of the USA and third largest advertising agency in the world.

Competence through experience

For nearly three decades SCREEN has written stories of success in the automotive sector. More than 550 permanently employed trainers and consultants are not only intimately acquainted with the specific demands of the automotive sector, but are recognized specialists in their field.

Customized solutions.

We offer our clients tailor-made training and consulting with measurable results. Thus we are able to orient ourselves exclusively to the specifications and wishes of our client and adjust our tools carefully to the demands of the exercise.

Company in motion.

Our methods have been proven and tested in numerous successful projects for the automotive industry and are being continually developed further. We provide for change, in the best sense -- our case studies speak for themselves.

Competence through experience

For nearly three decades SCREEN has written stories of success in the automotive sector. More than 550 permanently employed trainers and consultants are not only intimately acquainted with the specific demands of the automotive sector, but are recognized specialists in their field.

Customized solutions.

We offer our clients tailor-made training and consulting with measurable results. Thus we are able to orient ourselves exclusively to the specifications and wishes of our client and adjust our tools carefully to the demands of the exercise.
 

Current

When I do my work well, I help others do their work better. As a trainer I contribute directly to the success of our clients, and that is a delightful challenge.
Ulrich Röhl
Trainer qualifying service, Germany, SCREEN GmbH, country-wide
 

Company in motion.

Our methods have been proven and tested in numerous successful projects for the automotive industry and are being continually developed further. We provide for change, in the best sense -- our case studies speak for themselves.
When I do my work well, I help others do their work better. As a trainer I contribute directly to the success of our clients, and that is a delightful challenge.
Ulrich Röhl
Trainer qualifying service, Germany, SCREEN GmbH, country-wide
 

Current

© SCREEN GmbH Training-Beratung
© SCREEN Group  |   English
1512975172

GER | Berlin (CET) 11:02 Uhr 00.00.2012
Language

Vertrauen durch Qualität.

 
Die Screen Group ist einer der größten und erfahrensten Anbieter für Coaching, Training und Beratung im Bereich der Automobilindustrie. Sie gehört zur Doyle Dane Bernbach Group und ist Teil der DDB Worldwide Communications Group, der größten Werbeagentur der USA und drittgrößten Agenturgruppe weltweit.

Vertrauen durch Qualität.

Die Screen Group ist einer der größten und erfahrensten Anbieter für Coaching, Training und Beratung im Bereich der Automobilindustrie. Sie gehört zur Doyle Dane Bernbach Group und ist Teil der DDB Worldwide Communications Group, der größten Werbeagentur der USA und drittgrößten Agenturgruppe weltweit.

KOMPETENZ AUS ERFAHRUNG.

Screen schreibt seit fast drei Jahrzehnten Erfolgsgeschichte in der Automobilbranche. Mehr als 585 festangestellte Trainer und Berater sind nicht nur bestens vertraut mit den spezifischen Erfordernissen der Automobilbranche, sondern anerkannte Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet.

Individuelle Lösungen.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden Trainings- und Beratungsangebote nach Maß - mit messbarem Erfolg. Dabei orientieren wir uns ausschließlich an den Vorgaben und Wünschen unserer Auftraggeber und stimmen unsere Instrumente sorgsam auf den Praxisbedarf ab.

Unternehmen in Bewegung.

Unsere Erfolgsmethoden sind in zahlreichen Projekten für die Automobilbranche erprobt und werden kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Wir sorgen im besten Sinne für Bewegung – unsere Case Studies sprechen für sich.

KOMPETENZ AUS ERFAHRUNG.

Screen schreibt seit fast drei Jahrzehnten Erfolgsgeschichte in der Automobilbranche. Mehr als 585 festangestellte Trainer und Berater sind nicht nur bestens vertraut mit den spezifischen Erfordernissen der Automobilbranche, sondern anerkannte Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet.

Individuelle Lösungen.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden Trainings- und Beratungsangebote nach Maß - mit messbarem Erfolg. Dabei orientieren wir uns ausschließlich an den Vorgaben und Wünschen unserer Auftraggeber und stimmen unsere Instrumente sorgsam auf den Praxisbedarf ab.
 

Aktuelles

Wenn ich meine Arbeit gut mache, dann helfe ich anderen dabei, ihre Arbeit noch besser zu machen. Als Trainer trage ich direkt zum Erfolg unserer Kunden bei und das ist eine tolle Herausforderung.
Ulrich Röhl
Trainer Qualifizierung Service Deutschland, Screen GmbH, Deutschlandweit
 

Unternehmen in Bewegung.

Unsere Erfolgsmethoden sind in zahlreichen Projekten für die Automobilbranche erprobt und werden kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Wir sorgen im besten Sinne für Bewegung – unsere Case Studies sprechen für sich.
Wenn ich meine Arbeit gut mache, dann helfe ich anderen dabei, ihre Arbeit noch besser zu machen. Als Trainer trage ich direkt zum Erfolg unserer Kunden bei und das ist eine tolle Herausforderung.
Ulrich Röhl
Trainer Qualifizierung Service Deutschland, Screen GmbH, Deutschlandweit
 

Aktuelles

© SCREEN GmbH Training-Beratung
© SCREEN Group  |   Deutsch
1481240391